logo


Guy Djoken Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
Serge Atontsa Secretary/Treasurer satontsa@unescocenterforpeace.org
Anastasia Campbell Director of Global Projects acampbell@unescocenterforpeace.org
Freddie Musangu Global Projects Manager fmusangu@unescocenterforpeace.org
Frank Vasconcelos Director for 2016 – IMUN/STEM Summer Program fvasconcelos@unescocenterforpeace.org
Chase Kelly IMUN Secretary General ckelly@unescocenterforpeace.org
Mikael Musselman STEM Coordinator mmusselman@unescocenterforpeace.org
Raji Uma IIangovan IMUN/STEM Advisor
Ivan Chavdarov IMUN Logistic Coordinator